Speech and Language Assessment

The Speech and Language assessment covers auditory, visual and cognitive functions. It is based on standardized tests.

It covers:

  • Verbal and non-verbal language: reading, writing, fluency, non-verbal communication
  • Cognitive communication and verbal comprehension
  • Swallowing functions
  • Voice
  • Cognitive functions: visual and auditory attention, executive functions, visual and auditory memory and working memory